You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum tipping challenge: winner announcement

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Omg really? So lucky me πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜€ I don't even remember it lol
Aww anyway thanks so much @phortun...!! Very much appreciate the TIP and it's very interesting challenge. :) I'm more curious about crypto market now πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

My pleasure, this is a very well deserved win Trang, you almost had it 100% correct! :) As far as I remember, you won my latest Bitcoin tipping challenge too so that cannot be coincidence :) You could be a pro :D Enjoy the rest of your weekend and see you tomorrow in my regular Monday tipping challenge (I guess you are gonna win this one too, right? :D)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'm not a pro :) Jus a luck hehee thanks @phortun. I won a Monday tipping challenge once already..Lol I don't want to get all your Hive Tipping so hope someone else will have it tomorrow 🀣 (but would be great to win it again....kidding)
Thank you @phortun I had a wonderful weekend out with nature ( to take pic to submit for Appreciate Beauty of Nature Challenge---ahihi joking) Hope you have a fab weekend :)

I just saw it, beautiful picture, thanks ;) Have a great day too and good luck with your guess tomorrow :)

Aww thanks @phortun yeh sure you have me joining in all your tipping challenges πŸ˜€ Next time I would like to invite @dodovietnam & @kohsamui to join the guessing game with me :)
Happy monday :)):

πŸ€“ I will join just for fun coz my guessing is always wrong! πŸ˜‚

Feel free to join, itΒ΄s just for fun :)