Ethereum tipping challenge: winner announcement

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

The month has passed fast and today, I am excited to announce the winner of my very first Ethereum tipping challenge.


ethereum-logo-portrait-purple-purple.png

Image source: Ethereum.org


The participants of the challenge were supposed to guess the price of Ethereum today at exactly 5:00 P.M. Central European Time (CET).

The Ethereum price (rounded to whole dollars) at that particular moment was $1,649 as you can see in the following screen shot taken at coingecko.com today at 5:00 P.M. (CET):

Bez názvu.png


I checked all 23 valid entries that I got from the participants:


Number Name Tip
1.@deepresearch$1,555
2.@trangbaby$1,650
3.@rosauradels$1,850
4.@rebe.torres12$1,890
5.@ritxi$1,948
6.@jjprac$1,969
7.@liltammy$1,999
8.@onlavu$2,001
9.@yova$2,005
10.@eii$2,021
11.@jorgebgt$2,057
12.@libertycrypto27$2,100
13.@jhonnygo$2,162
14.@jfang003$2,250
15.@borran$2,300
16.@necho41$2,320
17.@maxili63$2,335
18.@nelinoeva$2,350
19.@fieryfootprints$2,400
20.@crazy-andy$2,440
21.@hykss$2,525
22.@nenio$4,000
23.@bntcamelo$20,110

...and the closest tip $1,650 was submitted by @trangbaby.

Congratulation @trangbaby, you are the winner of this challenge! I have just sent you 10 Hive as the reward, you can check that in my wallet :)

Thank you everyone for your participation. I hope you enjoyed the challenge.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Omg really? So lucky me 🤣😁😀 I don't even remember it lol
Aww anyway thanks so much @phortun...!! Very much appreciate the TIP and it's very interesting challenge. :) I'm more curious about crypto market now 😀

My pleasure, this is a very well deserved win Trang, you almost had it 100% correct! :) As far as I remember, you won my latest Bitcoin tipping challenge too so that cannot be coincidence :) You could be a pro :D Enjoy the rest of your weekend and see you tomorrow in my regular Monday tipping challenge (I guess you are gonna win this one too, right? :D)

I'm not a pro :) Jus a luck hehee thanks @phortun. I won a Monday tipping challenge once already..Lol I don't want to get all your Hive Tipping so hope someone else will have it tomorrow 🤣 (but would be great to win it again....kidding)
Thank you @phortun I had a wonderful weekend out with nature ( to take pic to submit for Appreciate Beauty of Nature Challenge---ahihi joking) Hope you have a fab weekend :)

I just saw it, beautiful picture, thanks ;) Have a great day too and good luck with your guess tomorrow :)

Aww thanks @phortun yeh sure you have me joining in all your tipping challenges 😀 Next time I would like to invite @dodovietnam & @kohsamui to join the guessing game with me :)
Happy monday :)):

🤓 I will join just for fun coz my guessing is always wrong! 😂

Feel free to join, it´s just for fun :)

!BEER

Thanks man :) Cheers!


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to @trangbaby!! Tgatcwas awesome!

Incredible accuracy, right? :D @trangbaby rocks!

When is the next tipping challenge?

I just posted it ;) Looking forward to your entry.

Thank you. I wish I got lucky on my prediction.

Congratulations

Felicitaciones @trangbaby . En hora buena.
Muchas bendiciones.

Un abrazo virtual ♥