Upvote Shares Level 33 Curation Dividend Payouts & Progress

in LeoFinancelast year

center>

Level 33 Was Completed many months ago and I'm well overdue to move on to Level 34. First, there is another round of Curation Reward Dividends to Shareholders with 11 or more shares.


My intention is to get Level 34 opened and possibly filled before the end on the year and I might skip level 35 paying for the shares and buring them just to make up for the lost time as I have been procrastinating. Despite the delay everything in the program continues to operate flawlessly with all active shareholders getting their daily upvotes!

-TribeCurrently StakedMultiplier
Hive11395 HP1x
Leofinance700 LEO10x
Palnet2505 PAL2x
Sportstalk400000 SPORTS10x
Neoxian15500 NEOXAG5x
ClickTrackProfit600 CTP10x
Proof Of Brain600 POB5x
1up.zone1000 ONEUP5x

Level 33 Curation Dividends

I used some of the savings from Hive-Engine to double the Curation Dividend Rewards this time again as it also helps to make up for some lost time.

List All Shareholders

@roleerob @costanza @macoolette @glastar @trincowski @jlordc @byebyehamburgers @newageinv @fullcoverbetting @ervin-lemark @meesterboom @abh12345 @braaiboy @stimp1024 @blanchy @bashadow @mango-juice @erikklok @incubot @fredkese @romeskie @andrewharland @o07 @pifc @plantstoplanks @thedarkhorse @angelacs @doughtaker @barbara-orenya @sportfrei @davedickeyyall @bengy @simplymike @beat-the-bookies @revisesociology @barbadosso @maarnio @shookriya @cicisaja @lawlees @tryskele @lynncoyle1 @celinavisaez @crypto-econom1st @wolfhart @mermaidvampire @acidyo @nanzo-scoop @acelad @jznsamuel @balticbadger @craigcryptoking @insight-out @minnowbuilder @patriamreminisci @blessed-girl @kirstin @barmbo @fcb.spt @fitat40 @lenasveganliving @woman-onthe-wing @steevc @slobberchops @numpypython @fulltimegeek @themanwithnoname @rishi556 @lovetaxi005 @veryspider @eoj @mmunited @keegzhawkins @adelair @viking-ventures @el-nailul @buckaroo @marya77 @team-ccc @janton @minnowbuilder2 @puravidaville @gamercrypto @theonlyway @minnowbuilder3 @alexbiojs @happyme @jaynie @nonsowrites @oliviackl @beerlover @johannpiber @phortun @gillianpearce @shasta @minnowbuilder4 @curatorcat @playdice @mimismartypants @wongbraling @deniskj @quinnertronics @ariefm @photophile @amico.sports @mercurial9 @seckorama @heroldius @bozz @solymi, @forsakensushi, @michelmake, @xsasj, @beyondhorizonmm, @luizeba, @ekavieka, @crazyphantombr

The voting power continues to hold up likely because it's a bear market and not everyone is using all their upvotes which makes them be redistributed to active shareholders. It's right now on the edge where I need to after a very long time reduce the 2.8% upvote for each Share. For now I will keep them and I will see how it goes after Level 34 is completed to maybe lower things afterward. The aim is to open up and if possible complete the next level before the end of the year. So those that are interested in shared, keep an eye out.

Thanks everyone and as always let me know if I made any mistakes. Also, feel free to leave questions, feedback, and suggestions in the comments below as always!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you, as always @upvoteshares / @costanza. 👍🙂

One bright spot for me over the last little while?

@macoolette is #3 on your list. She has returned to active posting, after a long absence. I would imagine she will be pleased to see this report, as a reminder ... 🥂

Have a great day! 🙏👋

I also noticed that @macoolette is back, nice to see her becoming active again and that her shares in the project is getting her upvotes again.

It also looks like this post got some good upvotes and you are on for 40% beneficiary rewards which at least gives something back for all the support over the years!

Cheers,

Wow!

"... you are on for 40% beneficiary rewards ..."

I did not expect that. I certainly do appreciate the thought, although I just want to be sure you do not feel obligated to do that. My lack of writing is based on my own time constraint issues and nothing to do with anyone else in the community ...

Thank you sir!

Neither me or the project rely on upvotes that the posts get and I want to make sure that those who are involved get a return one way or another. So it's the least I can do and I don't feel obligated at all. I've put you on as a beneficiary for a while now and will continue doing so. It won't make you rich but it's something :-)

Very good. It's the thought that counts! 🙂👍

Indeed, I am happy to see this report @roleerob. 😊

Thank you @costanza for all your efforts in keeping this program running. Thanks too for the dividend! 😊💖

I will wait for the next round to open.
how can I contact you? i tried to check discord link at @costanza but the link is broken

Thanks for the notice of the broken Discord link, I fixed it (discord.gg/RnKm63Tfvm)
Feel free to contact me on Discord, Level 34 will open this or next week.

Thank you very much
joined the discord
!PIZZA

As always, great job, fully appreciated 🙏

Thank you very much for the dividend.

I hope I'll be around when the next level opens. December is a busy time which translates into much less online activity.

Have a great holiday season.

@tipu curate

Congratulations @upvoteshares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wish to buy 1 share