Reached the 15,000 LEO Stake Milestone: 30% of 50k Target

in LeoFinance4 years ago

image.png

15,000 LEO Stake milestone, the journey has just begun...


Just four days ago, I published my success in reaching 30% of my target LEO stake (12,500 tokens), I am so glad to announced that after a successful stake of 1,500 LEO tokens few hours ago, I have reached the 15,000 LEO stake milestone. This is 30% of my target 50k stake. Tracking this growth on the Leofinance ecosystem is a great one for me and I hope it would help encourage many others who are still contemplating on whether to invest in LEO or not.

image.png

LEO token is an amazing token which captures the essence of lockchain technology and cryptocurrency. It serves as a coverage for our investment muse and logs as I am doing. It further proves that content is king, even finance and cryptocurrency contents.

It might interest you to know that the decision to aim for 50k LEO stake was inspired about a month ago and today, you can see how far I've been. As much as 20% of the amount so far staked has been earned from my contents in this comminunity. Within these month, I have seen LEO token grow from 0.027 Hive to it's present 0.15 HIVE value. That's approximately a 500% price pump in about 30 days.

image.png

Now imagine as we'll have new 50 unique individuals including you read this post and decide to start up a content creation and content consumption journey with Leofinance.io, then, in th next 30 days, LEO should be heading towards the 0.5HIVE value. I'm grandly seeing LEO at 2 HIVE while HIVE finds a comfortable place around the $1 in the cryptocurrency market, just in few weeks from now. With my current 15k LEO stake, my vote worth has grown to around 5 LEO.

Note that at the current market value, $1 is about just 30 LEO. Isn't that cool? A decent finance or cryptocurrency related content posted from https://leofinance.io can earn that much of tokens. I'll personally give as much as 5 LEO in a single upvote.

I'll be starting off my offline promotion of Leofinance and LEO and the intent is to bring brand new users to Hive Blockchain through Leofinance. I'm seeing an increasing traffic to Leofinance that would make it rank among top 1million websites by Alexa ranking. Just imagine then the growth that would be lurking around here.

A huge thank you to all LEO curators whose supports have been do amazing in the last few days. I'm joining the league to grow more redfishes within this ecosystem. A hatoff for the leadership and developers of the Leofinance community, your contributions are terrific. Thanks y'all.

I'll be glad to curate a fresh #leofinance content published from the https://leofinance.io interface. The post must not be older than mine. Feel free to submit the post link to the comments section of this post and consider adhering to the #posh rule.

Already, I have made a couple of guide posts to help you create acceptable leofinance posts seamlessly:

Know the LeoFinance Ecosystem

https://leofinance.io is an online community for crypto & finance content creators, powered by Hive and the LEO token economy.


Want to Start Earning Hive and LEO Tokens?

create hive blockchain account

Not got an account yet? Sign up to Hive!


#LeoFinance- A Next-Generation Community for Investors

 
Foo


Join us On Discord --> LeoFinance Discord

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

That was quick.

Congrats on reaching a partial milestone.

I am very confident you will reach your goal of 50,000 LEO.

Remember when 10,000 LEO seemed like a stretch. Now you are 50% higher than that.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Where there is a will, there is a way. Still moving. Thanks for all the encouragements.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yes, that was quick, you have been a great addition to the community. If we ever implement sub communities, I already have nominated you as a candidate.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Even with 30% of your goal, you are already a leo whale now.
I am trying to focus to get leo by PoB. I think one day will come when having even 10000 Leo will be a big deal , in the same way owning 1 BTC is today.

Posted Using LeoFinance

What type of passive income does that yield you, or are you calculating that at all?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thats really cool bro I admire that you had a focus for this and pulled through, surely that 50k na small tin, you go reach there. Nice work man....full respect!

Posted Using LeoFinance