You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are what you read : I'm reading 5 LeoFinance crypto blogs a day

It breaks my heart reading this Nathan...

"Hive will play a huge role in the future Creator economy that can empower individuals from employment.

Creator economy is an exit from employment."

Yesterday Hivewatcher's blacklisted me from earning rewards on the platform! Then they gave me a said criteria for why.....and I do not fit the criteria and they blacklisted me anyway! In the discord appeals they implied I was making too much money with my photo posts. But never addressed the fact that I do not fit their own criteria for blacklisting! My photo posts are always a set of 9 quality photos from places I've been and I use one article for the series of new photos just to go along with them. They said I'm not adding new content to my posts.....they are saying my 9 new photos are not new content. That's the whole reason people like the posts, up-vote and comment. The better the photos the better the posts do.

I was planning on touring Thailand on Motorbike next year with some HIVE t-shirts to wear and give away as we travel, while making super good blog posts. But at the moment my blog is destroyed.

Maybe you can help save my blog by commenting on this post. Would really mean a lot to me. Thank you so much and hope you are well.

https://hive.blog/hive/@world-travel-pro/survery-do-i-deserve-to-be-removed-from-platform-on-said-criteria

Sort:  

Commenting on your post now..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta