I received an interest of $1.196 HBD for 2021 November - I currently have nearly $300 HBD in savings (2021.11.29)

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

img_0.6562020002172655.jpg

Beautiful and wonderful. Absolutely beautiful and wonderful. Almost $1.20 HBD interest for this month. And everything is thank you to the huge help and the huge support of the community. This is really a huge thing for me. My pension-like income in real life is approximately only $250 USD per month. And nowadays I also work in a four hours per day part time job as a packager, but even my total income, which is approximately only $470 USD, does not reach the local minimum wage, which would be approximately $550 USD.

The Hive blockchain) is literally the road out of the financial discrimination for me. This is really life changing.

And I am really very grateful and happy for all the help and support I receive. Thank you so much to everyone for all the help and the support.

I keep putting my HBD into savings. I currently have $295.833 HBD in savings.

img_0.8715540648721253.jpg

Sort:  

i have 43 hbd i transfer that to save how much i can earn with 43 or its daily or monthly weekly or yearly ? I dont understanding it please guide

The interest you get is monthly, but it is calculated annually/yearly. The current interest rate is 10% APR (Annual Percentage Rate). This means that you get $4.30 HBD annually/yearly for having $43 HBD in savings. Of course this does not count the compound interest, nor further HBD deposits into savings.

Im week in math thanks but what i will get monthly for having 43hbd :P

Just divide the $4.30 HBD by 12, because there are 12 months in a year. You will get $0.358 HBD monthly.

Wow it's really simple I'm so lazy to do calculation thanks mate😅😅😃

Do you mean about $0.358 worth of HBD monthly as interest? I strongly assume that you divided $4.300 by 10 instead of 12. I skimmed through the comments section of your posts, only to stop when I sensed some Math.

I give you some !ALIVE.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I strongly assume that you divided $4.300 by 10 instead of 12.

Yes. This is correct. Thank you for the correction. I fixed my comment above. This is the sign that I am tired.

I want to recommend that you take a rest (or sleep when necessary) whenever you are tired (like what I often say to @mehmetfix whenever I see obvious mistakes on his comments and posts). Most Hive users comment on posts and other comments with the assumption that the author replied on will reply the next time they go back online in good condition.

I give you some !LUV.

Wow this is massive dear
I hope to grow in the platform as well

I see that you are new, so welcome to Hive. My suggestion is to put a lot of time and effort into engaging with others (commenting on other people's posts). And I would like to also recommend putting your HBD rewards into the savings balance, because only that balance is receiving monthly interest.

I would also recommend to use Ecency to interact on the Hive blockchain. They have both desktop and mobile applications too. Using it could help you a lot to grow on this platform.

The tokens in your Hive Engine wallet can also help you a lot.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV. Enjoy your time on the Hive blockchain.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Great news! I hope the savings continue to grow quickly!

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

Nowadays I am transferring all of my liquid HBD rewards into savings. It is nicely growing. I currently have $327.679 HBD in savings. Thank you for the support. I also give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harlowjourney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Wow amazing. It is really big I also want to grow up here.

It is certainly a huge achievement for me. Thinking long term is a good approach. Putting HBD into savings is a good way in long term. I am planning for decades (maybe lifetime) with this. Good luck and all the best.

You are right we should think for the long term. I'll be out my HBDs as well for the savings as soon as ill receive. But still I had to do a lot if work to get big achievements.

Keep it up, and congratulations on having a plan to systematically increase your HBD income stream! HIVE really can change your life!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
harlowjourney tipped xplosive (x1)
@xplosive(3/9) tipped @harlowjourney (x1)
xplosive tipped beyondhorizonmm (x1)
beyondhorizonmm tipped xplosive (x1)
xplosive tipped ladyofpolicy (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @xplosive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This is great news dear friend @xplosive congratulations on the savings and interest received
I appreciate you sharing this great news.
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Do you get interest monthly. !PIZZA

Yes, if you put your HBD into savings.
I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV.