I received $24.66 HBD interest for 2022 June - $1521.86 HBD in savings, and my plans (2022.06.30)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

A few minutes ago I transferred $2.65 HBD to savings, and I received $24.66 HBD interest. And today I reached the milestone of $1500 HBD in savings. I currently have $1521.86 HBD in savings.

I have plans to improve my equipment, including my amateur radio station, and I have a plan to buy a camera too, so probably I will withdraw and sell most of my Hive Dollars (HBD) savings in the next few days. So not all of it, but most of it.

I thought about this in the previous few weeks, and I am still thinking about this. Either way, the things I plan to buy will also improve my online content creation, so the quality improvement will be reflected in my posts too. So we can see this partially (at some level) as a reinvestment. Well, not directly, but if I choose a good camera, then that will be visible on the quality of my photos too.

I am not saying that I am planning to buy a DSLR camera or anything like that, but simply a camera. It will be still much better than a smartphone camera. I have a few ideas for a camera, but currently nothing specific. But if I find anything specific, then I will write about it.

So I am going to withdraw and sell most of my Hive Dollars (HBD) savings in the upcoming few days to be able to things that improve my life quality in general.

For example I have a few ideas to improve my amateur radio station. For example a battery. A new antenna. A solar panel, a charging controller for portable operation. I will see.

Either way, if I will buy anything, then I will write about it, and this will be possibe because of the Hive blockchain. So I say thank you to everyone, who support me. Thank you.

I believe the money is only good, if you can buy things that you enjoy. There is no point in collecting money without plans.

And of course I will rebuild the Hive Dollar (HBD) savings over time. More updates soon.

What about you? Do you have any plan(s) to achieve with the help of the Hive blockchain? So what are you saving for?

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Currently I don't have any HBD in my savings. I'm just trying to get more Hive Power and be more active on the platform =)

I am also trying to build my Hive account. Nowadays I have around 1935 Hive Power, so I am getting closer and closer to 2000 Hive Power. Tomorrow I will participate in the Hive Power Up Day (HPUD). I will power up at least 24 Hive Power.

Good luck and all the best.

Thanks, good luck to you too! =)

I haven't really added much to my savings lately but I haven't taken anything out either. Rewarding yourself doesn't like such a bad idea either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am trying to build my Hive account too. Today I powered up 25.50 Hive Power.

I believe the money is only good, if you can buy things that you enjoy. There is no point in collecting money without plans.

I 100% agree with you, if you have money and no plans to use it is a waste of money, it will grow overtime as you said.

You can even convert some HBD to HP for better curation rewards as well.

  • I am not saving any HBD rather investing in 2nd layer tokens, mostly BEE and LEO, so let's see where it takes me further.

  • Next, I am low on HP so I must do efforts to its growth to bring my account to a nice HP.

  • I'll look to buy Winex, it is a nice coin which tips both author and commenter.

There are few more things but not as much of a plan at the moments.

Thanks for providing us with a nice chat. Have cool Friday.

!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Next, I am low on HP

Me too. Nowadays I have around 1935 Hive Power, so less than 2000 Hive Power. Today I will power up at least 24 Hive as a part of the Hive Power Up Day (HPUD).

I had a few tipping tokens on the Hive Engine in the past, but I sold them. I put the money mostly into Hive Power, and I am also building my #spt stake. I currently have 9000 SPT staked.

HPUD, yes I will also add HP soon.

SPT is a good token almost pegged to DEC, but if you turn them into DEC you can get 1 point for SPS airdrop.

Have a great day bro.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @xplosive

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @xplosive

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Well done!
I'm just going along, no definite goals set. I'll take it as it goes.

You have achieved a lot. Getting a camera in this era is very necessary, you can start making good photo shot or start a vlog. It is a good investment and it is as though you are reinventing as you said. I need many things, such as a good camera, good laptop(mine is very slow and sometime annoying), a good monitor and a good ergonomic chair. All these will improve my content creation.

Nice plan. Keep up the nice work @xplosive

Technically I am already making vlog-like videos. Not exactly vlogs, but video recordings mostly about my two-way radioamateur contacts. The planned camera will help mostly in photography.

Okay. That's great. What camera are you are planning on getting and what's the cost range? I want to also map out a plan to an affordable good quality camera, but I don't know much about cameras.

Ciao mio caro, io non ho mai messo hbd in saving, ho preferito eseguire dei power up ed essere più partecipe nell' interazione.
Però non escludo che in futuro lo farò
Un abbraccio
@luba555

Good question.. I haven't thought what to do with the Hive/HBD that I earn from Hive. Maybe to treat myself a good meal once a month? Hahaha.

Maybe to treat myself a good meal once a month? Hahaha.

If the meal is tasty, delicious and filling, then that is still good. I am grateful and happy for everything.

!giphy congrats

!PIZZA

Thank you.

!PIZZA.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
bhattg tipped xplosive (x1)
@xplosive(3/5) tipped @bhattg (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hi @xplosive, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @xplosive! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support