You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I was not that active on Hive this week (I have spent more time with my brother and with my former housemate), but I am still in the top 10 (on the seventh place) of the Engagement League. Good to see this.

Congratulations to @tattoodjay for the first place, to @brittandjosie to the second place, and to @dreemsteem to the third place. And to everyone else to their own positions.

Happy New Year to everyone.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

heheeh thank you!!! yes - i feel off engagement for the last 3 days of the week too hehehe

Christmas just took over!

congrats on being in the top 10 though!!!

I hope you had a lovely Christmas! :)

Yes. It was good. I hope that you (and everyone else) had a good Christmas too. Happy New Year. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.