$200 HBD in savings (2022.11.05)

in LeoFinancelast year

Today I achieved a great milestone in rebuilding my HBD savings. A few minutes ago I transferred $6.49 HBD to savings, and currently I have $200 HBD in savings.

Currently this is more than my monthly pension-like income in real life, which is nowadays around $194.15 USD. The value of the Hungarian Forint (HUF) decreased a lot against the USD in the recent past. $1 USD is currently 412.05 HUF.

My plan is to build HBD savings in long term, and get out of poverty. I am very determined. Nowadays I regularly transfer HBD to savings. Often as little as $0.01 HBD, so I am building this literally cents by cents, if needed.

Hopefully I can do this in long term. It is really hard to invest money, if you live under the local minimum wage.

Thank you for any support and for any help.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

I think you haven't participated in Splinterlands Battle Challenge yet.

I decided to take a break from playing Splinterlands. The last time I played it was three days ago.

In the long term your investment will be worth it, congratulations on your commitment!

I am trying to transfer at least a little to HBD savings every day.

From your post, I can know that you are a great economist. Just economists can save their money while others prefer to spend their money at once))

I am trying to manage my money as good as possible. Often very hard because of my very low (under the local minimum wage) income.

I don't like too spent to much money too even so I don't have much income ))

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@urri2020(1/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @xplosive! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hive Keychain survey.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @faisalamin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Why did the parents not like their son’s biology teacher?
He had skeletons in his closet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @urri2020

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)