You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity Cost - The Case of HBD vs Hive!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hahaha. I already know your view about this, and no, I wouldn't say that you are in a minority.
I know many on the platform that share your view about it (me included to a certain point 😁) but nevertheless, it is a an investment. And not all investments or returns need be $ 😉 although it is a plus!

imagine if we attracted more people, many more people like me

This is exactly what we need more of! And this is why I think Hive is here to stay regardless of the price or how the crypto world is doing.

But investors are needed too, whether they invest in Hive or HBD, it's a good thing. I tried to be unbiased as much as possible when looking at those 2 options from a purely financial investment stand point.

Sorry for any headache this might have caused you 😅