You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Engage Consistently On Hive

You speak well of this engagement scenario...There's often so many other things that require attention it's difficult to spread ourselves so thin. It's something that I feel is important for an account though, especially a new one like my own. I'm lucky not to be on any other social media, however still I find it's difficult to find time to invest.

Quality comments and joining the discussion you say...I agree.

Sort:  

I'm lucky not to be on any other social media, however still I find it's difficult to find time to invest.

Invest the amount of time you're comfortable with. I'd suggest just trying to be consistent. Make x amount of time each day for Hive. Could be 20 minutes a day, could be a couple hours. Whatever, you're comfortable with and have the time for. At least that's how I did it, when I first started. As your account grows, also allow for more time.

Such good advice and this process is certain to bring consistency also I'd guess. Thank you for taking the time time to reply.

Becca 💗

It's difficult sometimes to keep up. I'd say to make sure you enjoy yourself while you're here and not put too much pressure on yourself. Start slowly, and gradually, engagement increases.

This is wise advice. Thank you.

Becca 💗