You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

That was one of the cutest sopranos in the choir. Used to call me "bear" for some reason. I guess because I'm a good hugger or something like that. The girl next to me in that picture is my ex-girlfriend.

You know that was part of the whole deal of the funny picture. Besides that girl and I had this weird attraction going on. But we were that kind of crush situation fated to nothing because there were too many differences. We enjoyed a flirtationship. It was hilarious and annoying to people near us.

And what can I say. Ladies like me and I like them. 😅😇

Sort:  

Ah, you're a ladies man huh? A Don Juan...Nice work man, someone has to be!

I'm not a ladies man. Ha, ha, ha. I just get along with them. 😅😂

There's nothing wrong with being a ladies man. I am...It's just that the lady is my wife Faith. 😉

Ha, ha, ha. You're giving me too much credit. I'm not a ladies man at all. Hey, there's nothing wrong with that. Married life is great (I think) when you are with the correct person. As for me, I can't stand relationships for too long and I'm not even into hitting on girls anymore because that gets you in trouble. So here I am, wasting my talents in doing nothing. 🤣

You can't stand relationships for long? How do you mean?

Well, I'm very detached so this whole need of attention starts to bother me when it gets intense.

Ah ok, fair enough, we're all different I guess. I know people who don't like relationships for whatever reason and they feel completely happy, or so they say. Whatever works for them is fine by me, I don't judge, and rarely have an opinion on other peoples personal needs.