You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

That's a handsome-looking locust. Doing what you are passionate about is a reward on itself. It's awesome and fulfilling. You must feel blessed to be surrounded by the things you love!

I wish I was surrounded by food. Maybe I'd feel the same way! Ha, ha, ha.

Sort:  

Thank you and I agree, as that guy in the red suit is indeed a beauty!
Yes, we are blessed and grateful every day my friend.

You can make your wishes come true to be surrounded by food if you do what we do!
048.jpg
Plant your own :)

I have lime tree and some purple flowers. I might publish some pictures someday. Meanwhile, look at this beauty.

WhatsApp Image 20201115 at 11.07.29 AM.jpeg

Ah! looks like the Green Iguano to me?

Yes, it's a green iguana I had the chance to photograph last year.