You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning my top and bottom

First off-I am horrible at cleaning. That's especially horrible since I once owned half a cleaning service :) There's always a motorcycle that needs attention or a book that needs read now or something to distract me from it. It doesn't take much.

I don't let many people in my house. Not that I don't like people, I do. Used to be 3 or 4 guys here for coffee every morning. I make good coffee and they liked drinking it and swapping lies. But they've gotten old and mostly dead so now there's really only 2 and they have both given up on caffeine and getting up early...

So. I admire people that keep their spaces neat as a pin and can appreciate your obvious pride in your space.

Sort:  

Oh, so sad about your coffee ritual although people get old and things change yes? I'd have coffee with you, although it might be out int he garage with the motorbike.

I'm the same with not wanting people in my space; I don't even like the electrician or plumber turning up to do work as it feels like an invasion. I like to have a clean space though and I put some effort in each day, just a little, usually, mostly, sometimes.

I love my space, it's where I feel safe and that matters yes? Thank you so much for engaging with me.

Becca 💗