You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

Ahhhhhhh. Very nice list. Nice to lead off with an unchanging passion-the piano. I too have a life passion. Motorcycles. From my first ride on my own motorcycle I KNEW. It has evolved and spread and changed over the last 56 years, but I am still excited by them.

I love that family is a passion and I suspect it will be so for many (closer to all than most, I think). Family for me has been a 'come and go' thing, unfortunately. It's currently high on the list, but hasn't always been.

I agree with the third entry :) I get it, I'll see in a little while how I do with that last one. It's changing in my mind as I type this response.

Sort:  

That is the same feeling, right? In my case the piano and you with the motorcycles. If it is from the ever first moment, that is for life!

Good luck with choosing the third response ☺️