You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

To my friend @santigs I give a bottle of Tapatio Sauce.

image.png

I know that he likes food in the same way I like food, so I'm sending a bottle of the best salsa picante in our area. There are couple of pretenders but Tapatio is the king. He could test it on his local food and give me the answer to the question: Does Tapatio make EVERYTHING taste better? It seems so on our local cuisine.

Sort:  

Now youre talking! Galen can get cholula in oz but i never saw tapatio on any of the shelves. In fact maybe some authentic mexican hot sauces might be a good component to a gift package for him among other things. I'll douse most things in tapatio.

I had already considered that Tapatio would be central to any package I sent to him :) I'm guessing he'd like it a lot.

How are you doing? That campfire above would be at high enough elevation to see some possible strange and wonderful sights out of the California/Nevada deserts if you know what I mean...

Thank you @bigtom13 !!!
I will try to see if I can find that bottle somewhere around to git it a try.
Hope I do not burn myself with that picante 😂

G-dog want's some too.

You might just as well send me your address. I think my first 'extend Hive' package needs to go to you.

Lol. Deal.