You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

Wow. You are not only an ass kicker, but a really talented fine artist.

I have some expertise. My first ex was a fine artist that tried to get me involved on some level. Didn't/couldn't happen. It did lead to photography, though. A way to express my self.

I don't dance. I do occasionally boogie to the music but the only living creature that has seen that is Sam and he's kept my confidence so far.... If he ever posts a video he'll be back at the pound before he knows it :)

Sort:  

I´m an ass kicker artist 😂

What kind of art make your ex as artist?

hahahahahahahaha i think Sam wants lo live more than learn how to record a video and upload it to any social media. Poor Sam btw.

Her degree was in fine art, and she mostly liked oils. But she did lots of stuff from jewelry (she made my wedding ring) to fabric art.

Yeah. old there Sam seems to like it here. I think he's a pretty smart doggy and knows that he's got it pretty good.