You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

Man, thanks @xxxthorxxx & @hidave for the kind consideration! Galen and Taraz are the best! This is an awesome initiative. I am going to have to get my engagement on for this weekend that is upon us. I appreciate everyone here. HIVE is awesome and i am thankful to the community that has come together through all the opportunity!

Sort:  

Yeah @tarazkp and @galenkp are the best.

Yeah...He's better than me...But I'm ok with it. :)

Our fine prime minister, lol

Bringing the world together... 3 handshakes at a time! hahaha

Statesmanship at its finest.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Lol...Awkward handshakes all round.

Thanks for the kind words CB.

The Truth doesn't always hurt! hahahaha

Yes, you're right about that, but sometimes it inspires humility. 🙂

I have that suit!

😂

Why am i not doubting you... (though i should)

Lol...I rock it to work mate. My clients love it. 🤣