Sort:  

Thanks, @dandays! I've gotten really good at living life one day at a time and I'm quite content if I stay away from speculating about the future! I love Galen's Weekend posts and try to get over here whenever I'm not up to my eyeballs in birds and shadows!

I have no idea wha you're talking about.

img_4769.png

Oh yeah, AND Reflections AND curating for CineTV and Ecency! Oh, and sorry I missed your Ecency boost last week. If that happens again feel free to shout me. I wish I could be in all the places I want to be at the same time!
That's a lovely reflection photo! ♥️

No problem. You guys have always been on point, gotta expect some strikes here and there.

If there are a lot of boosts I sometimes run out of voting power, especially if I'm the only curator around. Everyone was busy over Easter week.