You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle Cure All Hashtag

Man what a great comment. Not that all your others have sucked but this one was special. Maybe cuz it's Easter. Happy Easter Steve! Maybe cuz it's Sunday, happy Sunday Steve! Then I was like 'he sure feels bad doesn't he? It isn't necessary, I know he thinks....'

#ClassATM

Like it never happened

You've always been cool in my book dude. Not the one that haven't written either! When you get to me, it's worth the wait. And if you're saying I cross your mind even outside this platform then...

#ClassATM

Wait! That didn't come out right. Well, depends how read it actually, as my man @stevenwood has made clear, it's a multipurpose one-size fits all #hashtag and even if you think you used it wrong you didn't. Oh where art thou when old white bastard is being himself?!

Thanks, Steve! Much love from wherever we are my brother.