You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out Of My Life Beautifully Crafted Work Of Art That Rides Like A Cadillac

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

That pressure on your cheek was me. 😘

Thank you. And thanks for keeping an eye on me however long it's been.

I made adjustments. It's been a long time since I've had images taken, it was depressing the first couple days. But I've made adjustments since that, if nothing else, can keep me in my current state and not get worse, I'm confident I'll be alright.

💖 @wittywheat

Sort:  

In addition to no leg lifts and suspension bikes, exercises that require bending or twisting, I'm focused even more on positioning and isolation now than before. I rarely lift heavy anyway, but exercises like that, even lighter weight.

Crunches, for example, from a sitting position, no more of those, too much pressure directly on my lower spine. Dead lifts, no more of those either, same reason too risky. That last one was a wake up call, wasn't expecting that. Kinda scary.

I'll continue to adjust as I go but those were instant.

What he means is, are you sorted on the weed side? 🤣

ROFL!😅😂🤣

Well there's priorities and there's priorities.

img_8864.png