Nature and Me 🌱- The Weekend WE78

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in the community the weekend. I hope you and everything is fine this past week 😊

First, I would like to thank @galenkp and the mods of the weekend for creating an interesting challenge for The Weekend community in general and nature lovers in particular. Second, I would like to thank my husband @dodovietnam - who reminded me of this week's topic.

I am a nature lover, and when I learned that this week's topic is Nature and You, I feel extremely excited to share with the community about my trip this weekend.

6M8A4287.JPG

I remember reading somewhere that there are places where we only need to go once and we feel enough, and there are places where we visit many times and still don't get bored. For me, Hai Van Peak is a place that I always find interesting to visit. It is a place where every time I come I can discover something new and wonderful. And you know what, and today's unplanned trip is no exception.

6M8A4327.JPG

Today, the weather in Da Nang is quite nice, the temperature is 22 degrees and it is warm and sunny. It would be a pity if we didn't go out with this beautiful weather. That's how an unexpected trip begins. We drove each other on familiar motorbikes. I also brought a new book that I ordered this morning. It's about minimalism. As for my husband, the camera is his indispensable item.

We were walking leisurely in the middle of nature while enjoying the view. The city where we lived was far away in the mist and it looked magical.

1334B3E6-6A84-4AE0-8BC9-6F9CF9293BC2_1_105_c.jpeg

On the way, I saw a lot of wild raspberries and wild figs. This fig can be eaten raw, or salted. I thank mother nature for giving us so many fragrant flowers and sweet fruits.

20A816C5-6BF6-42EA-BFCF-81C29B78A75C_1_105_c.jpeg

ED740F86-FB4B-4D7A-9158-7EB7A9652401_1_105_c.jpeg

E2D24E93-3A2F-4859-8B13-493D3A480E36_1_105_c.jpeg

What do you like most when going up the mountain? I like the feeling of walking until my legs are tired. Although it was cool, I was sweating, and then suddenly a cool wind blew. Oh that feeling was really great. When I walked in the forest, I also watched the sunlight through the interwoven canopy and the colorful forest flowers that I don't know the name of. All the troubles in life at that moment seem to only give way to peace.

F1845E08-9803-462A-B487-4D805F91A380_1_105_c.jpeg

6M8A4237.JPG

Up to the pine forest, I went around to pick up each fallen pine, there were also wild mushrooms.

73F37ABF-0C7F-44E3-8CFC-4DD90CEB6770_1_105_c.jpeg

82C3E597-6320-4DF4-9419-C4393BE3E4D7_1_105_c.jpeg

At the base of old pine trees, green moss grows. Under the sunlight, the mosses look full of life.

0D941309-64D5-4288-8052-DB80B3B47A45_1_105_c.jpeg

23DC1A11-4360-4944-A4EE-F139CDDBA46D_1_105_c.jpeg

0462A0EB-38FB-4AB4-87B1-8C195A95133D_1_105_c.jpeg

I choose a place with soft grass and sunlight to relax. I meditate, breathing slowly and deeply so that every cell of me can relax in this peaceful mountain place. My friends tell me I look young for my age (I'm 28), well, I guess it's because I usually spend more time with myself in nature. Relaxing mind and relaxed facial muscles are also ways to reduce wrinkles, right?

6M8A4278.JPG

I was lying on the grass reading a book, fortunately the book arrived faster than expected. Occasionally, I reward myself with a few new books. This time, I chose the book "discard the old, replace the new" for the end of the year.

6M8A4307.JPG

My husband took this photo and joked with me, "You see, getting married to a photographer is beneficial because just lying down will give you a good photo." Lol. :))

6M8A4298.JPG

6M8A4318.JPG

I suddenly felt that I was very lucky to have a husband who is also a companion with the same hobby of loving nature and loving animals. We could spend the whole day together talking about the dog ranch of the future, and together making plans to explore lands we've never been to.

454F4AE0-2F00-4239-A135-09983A9CF161.jpeg

My weekend has passed so peaceful, relaxed and sweet. What about yours?

6M8A4313.JPG

Thank you for reading my post, have a great day 😍

Sort:  

Cute, guys !!!

Thank you @trangbaby 😊

haha I like the last pic the most.

iu thưn hehe 😜

Congratulations @daotam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

bức gần cuối nhìn vui nhộn thế chị

hihi là bức có tựa đề "cả nhà cùng đi du lịch mùa dịch" đó ạ 😆

ôi c cũng thíc mê cái cảm giác leo đồi núi lúc trời còn se se lạnh, leo được một lúc thấy nóng bừng lên rồi gặp cơn gió mát thổi qua, thích lâng lâng luôn

dạ đúng bài lun c hơ, mát lạnh sảng khoái 😁

Hòa mình vào thiên nhiên cảm giác thật thích em nhỉ.

hhi dạ nên tuần nào cũng đi vài cữ cho đã c ạ 😁

4 bên đều là màu xanh tươi mát, nature is the best ch nhỉ 😃

Hehe hệ mê màu xanh em ạ, nên chỉ cần nhìn rừng cây thôi là tự dưng thấy vui vẻ 😊

tấm gần cuối mắc cười ghê hahaha

zé chứ ahihi 😄

Your pictures tells everything ✨✨✨

Thank you for stopping by @itsmiessyonpeakd 😊

What a great post. So fun, beautiful and descriptive of the mountain. Lovely.

^^ Thank you for your stopping by @sjarvie5 😍

You do look so young - you could be a teen
Ahhhh, I should spend time lying on the grass and soaking in nature ;p

Wild fruits to eat on the way, and a spectacular view :D

Thank you for stopping by @kaerpediem 😊 Yes, you should try it 😊

toàn ảnh nghệ thuật thui, c nhìn trẻ quá ạ :D