Sort:  

Oh yeah, the cafe might go broke without me. I actually saw a report last week from my bank about spending habits. It was a bit of a shock to the system to see my annual spend there. Lol, they'll get by though. I miss the coffee!

I have work under control largely; trying not to stress about it as that'll be unproductive. It'll all make sense at some stage.

I rue the day the banks started coming out with those. It made it all real, as in really real. The biggest shock for me was how much I spent at the post office.

It is really expensive to far live away from your siblings.

Yeah the banks do it to help us manage our money. I guess it's probably required these days as most don't know how to budget.

I think my Bank has been doing it for over 20 years. The first time is a shocker. You know it, but now they know it too.

Stressing less is an artform.

Yep it is and I think I mostly succeed. Mostly.

Well, just sweep the rest under the carpet.

Indeed...It might look a little lumpy, but it's out of sight.

Exactly. Out of sight... sometimes.