You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago (edited)

I can be childish and I hate losing...at times I sit in weird ways...I like sweets...


😜

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hmm, that's four reveals all nicely wrapped up into one comment.

I declare this a legit reveal!

!ENGAGE 25

18 words 9 elipse & T.M.I. (juss kiddin')

Right to the point, no effin round. I like that but...

My REVEAL will be...

H U G E !

untitled.gif

That's a lot of weiner, I think it needs more Ketchup, the ratio looks wrong!

You catch that little grin she throws at us?

 3 years ago  

Yeah, she throws it just at the end...A got weiner in my mouth sort of grin.

I will take this brief pause in the promotion of the KrazzyTrukkers...

Huge Revelation

To say thanks @galenkp for this #weekend-engagement

Win or lose it is always fun, everyone here seems to have fun with it. Pure Genius what you have done here. I hope it continues into a second year.

Now back to our regularly scheduled promo programming.

Disclaimer:

No Hotdogs were injured during this reveal

untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

One of those hotdogs looks like a guy I shot with at the range.

Everyone loves to dance with their wiener every once in a while..

Look at it from the Hotdogs point of view...untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

That's one big hotdog.

You catch that little grin she throws at us?

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Weird how? Weird like with your back to the tv and have to watch ping pong backwards or weird like every chair has to be resemble a toilet?

When I sit on a chair I quite often place one my leg on the chair. so I am sitting on my leg.

We have so much in common

I'm with you in hating to lose. I'm not normally competitive but when I get in that zone losing sucks lol