You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

This is one of the hardest and most complicated topics you ever made.
I think that younger angelina jolie would be a good choice. in Tomb Raider/ Mr and mrs smith she seemed very sexy...
Tyrion. If I could get him drunk maybe he would give me some of his gold.
Kentaro Miura. Perhaps he would tell me how he planned to finish Berserk?
Basketball coach I mentioned in the past. If he would get REALLY drunk maybe he would decline a ton of money from richest teams in europe and sign as the head coach of my favorite basketball team again?
Luka Doncic. The same logic as above. 5 bottles: would you like to lead a small budget team to the top of euroleague? No? How about after another 5 bottles?

Sort:  

I think that younger Angelina Jolie would be a good choice.

This sounds like a pretty good choice; From what I know she's an incredibly intelligent person who promotes conservation, women's rights and education among other things. I doubt you'd be short of conversation over dinner with her.

Great choice.

She may not even attend the dinner invitation just because of her intelligence

Hmm, maybe you're right.

or she may attend the dinner invitation just because of her intelligence😜

Even after attending, she will never stop so low

Getting Angina Jolie drunk at dinner to get some cold is a big plan and getting it materialized is another thing entirely. Julie is a sexy babe and asking her to come for dinner is quite an ambitious idea. Isn't it?

“You know, I think it's important to keep a balance in things. Yeah, balance, that's the right word. Cause the guy who wants too much risks losing absolutely everything. Of course, the one who wants too little from life, might not get anything at all.”

― Thomas Angelo

It is true that this idea is bit crazy...but most of my ideas are so I would say that it is still balanced.😜

How much Can you ever get from life in the long run? Absolutely nothing. The risk is worth taking though. I love to desire some weird things too but I'd rather limit around my scope.

I don't think the idea is that easy because this person involved is smarter

So, you meant to say that just because you need much, t a truly manifest?

I don't think she can even attend the invitation because she is more smarter than the one inviting her. So I am seeing the possibility of her attending the dinner invitation absurd.

Anything can happen though. She is a celebrity, yes, but celebrities do accept invitations too.

This topic is not complicated at all. It is a topic that everyone would want to respond to with immediate effect.

Hehehe...it means she is always the best. So, telling you the techniques will be by making her drunk. What about if she failed to drink?

Come to think of it again, do you really think he can truly release his gold after getting him drunk?