You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

Welcome @bearmol. You'll love it here. I'm fairly new and believe me, I look forward to the WEEKEND. Right now I’m still trying to figure out which sense I’d lose. Good luck on losing your sense of touch. Lol!

Sort:  

Not only that but I can always count on Galen notifying me when it's Friday. When I see the topic in my feed, 'Friday!' And this, I can just drop comments at random, some looo0OOong ones and some not so long.

Haha!!You’re right. A great way to ring in FriYAY. I love the little thrill of anticipating “the next topic”. I won’t comment on your not so short comments. Oops! I meant your sometimes loooong, sometimes not so long comments. 😜untitled.gif

Thanks for telling me about this community @fruityfruitz

No prob man. You probably just need to reconsider losing that sense of touch. 😂😂