Sort:  

Haha! You have a portable charger as well right? Solar? If I spot any drone hovering my side of the wilderness, I’m going to assume it’s yours. If you see me waving frantically, it means I really need to borrow your charger. I forgot to pack mine. “One for all and all for one”. Sharing is caring.

Hahaha I see how you just used that against me... But fine, I'll share my solar charger for some frozen fruit... This cooking on stone thing is harder than I thought and I'm hungry 🤣

Haha! Frozen fruits coming up... or down. What's your location? @regenerette can help us with the cooking.

Hahaha if you walk about a mile straight towards the setting sun and then take a left at the 3rd windmill (on your right) ... Follow the path until you hit the big tree... Look for a small orange x (make sure it's orange! If it's blue, run!!!)
After the tree take a left and look for a group of small rocks that are in a W patter... , hide behind those rocks... I'll come and get you when the coast is clear.

(Gasping!) listen, for a minute, I was confused. I thought I was looking for an orange fruit, maybe because I just ran out of frozen fruits.
I then saw 2 X's, one was orange and the other blue. I decided to run as fast as I could . I'm out of breath. Listen, someone needs to tell me what's with the W- formation of these rocks. I'm hiding but I don't feel safe. I'm moving to the big tree to the right of the rocks. Please hurry!!! untitled.gif

Don't worry about to the W right now... We have other concerns! YOU ARE NOT SAFE! I'm watching everything with the drone and there is someone or something coming for you... I'm gonna try to distract it with the drone.
Listen carefully... Run exactly the opposite direction of where the drone is flying to.. You'll hit a small toolshed, do not mind the blood on it, that's a story for later. Carefully open the door and go inside...and whatever you do.....
DO NOT drop the frozen fruit...

Oh my! Please tell me this is a movie. Is it? I've never been in a movie before. I'm scared but feeling excited. I want to do different roles but I'm heading straight to the toolshed just incase. So many untold stories here. I'll do just what you say. The fruits are safe. Where's everybody else?

Hahaha hey one for all and all for one!!! 🤣🤣🤣