Sort:  

Just the same advice I have been brushing myself up with for situations like this. Well, Uncle G-Dog.

Talking about shooting 😎. I am patiently waiting for that post and plssss you can take a shot of yourself holding the gun. Lol. I know you don't like taking much pictures of yourself though hahaha

Talking about shooting 😎. I am patiently waiting for that post

What post do you mean? I've done loads of shooting posts.

I'm going to shoot on Saturday, at the range. I didn't get to shoot much last weekend as I was instructing a new shooter, so this weekend it's all about me and sending a pile of rounds downrange.

I was talking about that.

Oh sorry. Yeah, unlikely I'll take photos of myself...Hard to do when I'm shooting. I've posted videos before though. If you go to The Pew Community you'll find some, did some only recently actually. A few weeks ago.

Owk. I understand it hard to take a shot of such while shooting. I'll check it out for the vid though

Yea, just checked it out now. It was really cool. Like a video game. Makes me missed playing video games. And it really been long I visited hive.blog. I just realized it when I clicked the link and I saw a different interface. I was like, whoah! It been too long I've been here