You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE 100 - memories of WE 67

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I don't mind people posting in their own language however considering most of the posts are English it makes sense to post in English. There's so many translators out there so it's easy enough I guess right? I've seen some really excellent posts in other languages but I never vote them, engage or promote them for curation because I don't know what they say. They could be rubbish or plagiarised I guess. So I ignore them and I think many do the same. The dual language ones are similar.

Yes, Taraz is my brother...Like a twin really as we were born on the same day, only nine years apart. I am older. Smallsteps, his daughter is my niece, yes.

You and your krapfen's Beebs! If I ever get to meet you and you don't have a box of krapfen's with you to give me I can't be responsible for what may come. 😉

Sort:  

Hehe ok so I have two options ;-) having some bodyguards or some Krapfen with me !LOL but I never had bodyguards so this option seems to be very interesting and charming

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@galenkp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Lol...A couple of beefy bodyguards could work, although I'd find a way to get the krapfen's, make no mistake about it.

Here's me stealing hubcaps...You know I'm expert right?