You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

You see how we agree? No political power-plays. I like it.

We won't have any American-style election shenanigans either...There's no elections y'all! No voting. We're the President and Presidette and that's all there is.

Oh, you don't like it citizenry? OK, off to the EMA pits with you!
Never to be seen again...

Sort:  

LMFAO I like that, no f*ing around, rule with an iron fist! That's problem solving at it's finest tho, really.

It shall not be said that we dither about like other politicians...Nay, to the contrary...We're decisive and fair completely biased our own way. Is there a different way to rule Albertaustralia?

#ironfist #EMAfightingpits

OFF TO THE EMA PITS...I like the sound of that. I also like being right even when I'm ridiculous so there is no other way to rule Albertaustralia. Long live the President and Presidette! I now crown us dictators for life. (That's a cranberry beer for the Thanksgiving theme)

124656327_2695257917454824_4347760003162852179_n.jpg

The Presidette is never wrong, and that's about all I have to say about that. (Channelling some Forest Gump there.)

So, yes I can see that you've found the (one of the) National drinks of Albertaustralia...The others are...Well, it may just be easier to say, anything with alcohol?