You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 3 years ago

Who doesn't love some ice cold lemonade! Nice choice, and extra points are being awarded for not saying tea as so many have already done so. ๐Ÿ˜†

I like that sweet and sour combination also and on a hot day love to fill a glass with ice and lemonade...Although I throw in some fresh mint too. :)

Thanks for joining in and well done on announcing a hiver you'd like to share lemonade with.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort: ย 

Oh, yes, I also love it with fresh mint ๐Ÿ™‚ Sometimes I do it at home and I search for mint to put in and sometimes I enjoy it with limes also. Thank You for the points, I appreciate it ๐Ÿ™‚

Tea is good in fact but I am not a tea person, I do make home tea very rarely. I usually drink tea when I go out and I feel like warming up. So, try that matรฉ ๐Ÿ˜… Tea is good in my opinion when you find that special flavour you like. Otherwise, it's boiled water ๐Ÿ˜„

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Lol, boiled water. ๐Ÿ˜‚