You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Haha! legit Christmas gifts!

It's funny, I never knew I needed Crema Catalana until just now and yet the desire to have it is at 100% so thank you for this thoughtful gift! I'm looking at the calorie count and thinking...Hmm, I could probably eat two serves of this! Thank you legit gift...And yet, there's more!

Arms! You know, I'm going to be there at HiveFest in several hours strutting around...*The only person 2D person there with arms...I'll be popular for sure! The envy of the armless.

Thanks @santigs, for your kind and most generous gifts, and for getting into the !weekend-engagement sprit!

!ENGAGE 50

Sort:  

The envy of the armless.

😂

You got perfect gifts from @santigs ! 👌

A decent set of arms, to one who has none, is very valuable and most welcome.