You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

There are such great reveals in the comments, mine seems rather silly in comparison.

There are no silly comments on the #weekend-engagement topic and all are welcome.

My most embarrassing injury was from a vacuum cleaner 🙄 and NO - get your mind clear of the gutter yo.

It's like you already know me!


OK, so I wasn't sure where this was going, other than not into the gutter although I didn't expect the ending was going to be so awesome! I mean what could go wrong here...Vacuum cleaner stuck to eye? Yeah, sounds legit to me. You know, I think the only thing that could have made this reveal more legit is that your eye was sucked up the vacuum cleaner and you spent hours picking lint, crumbs, hair and fur off it before popping it back in...Or is that what really happened? 🙄

This is totally legit reveal!

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Hahaha this could become a very good story hahaha, I am just glad that there wasn't too much lint, that stuff's a killer 🤣

 3 years ago  

Lint on the eye...Never very pleasant. 😆