You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I thought-provoking topic this week and one I wasn't sure would be responded to very well, but I was wrong thankfully. I guess I wanted to get people thinking, and maybe grateful that they have all their senses.

What's really cool is that people are justifying their answers, really thinking about it, like you above, and that's great. I'll be revealing mine in a post today so let's see how it goes huh?

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Seems to be going pretty good in the comments, I'll take another gander, (since I saved my eyes), and see how the trend is then. It is pretty interesting some of the answers.

I know...Some cool answers and thought-patterns...I didn't expect people to get so into it so I'm pleased they're enjoying the topic.