Weekend-Engagement concept: Some favourites [week 126]

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

He who learns but does not think, is lost! He who thinks but does not learn is in great danger.

- Confucius -

Monday Favourites.png

Thank you to everyone who entered with a post this week. Take a look on the community feed for all the entries by going to the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

There's always many good posts but each week I select a few favourites to share with the rest of the community in order to draw some more attention to them and their authors.

Posting here on the Hive blockchain gives you the chance to receive rewards for your content - The reward isn't a right though, it's a privilege, and your peers from the blockchain community will reward it with upvotes based on their estimation of it. As for me, I will reward your posts with upvotes and @curangel promotions commensurate to the effort, passion and personality you inject.



Links to some of my favourites below

🔓 Unlock great content here @drivingindevon

🔓 Unlock great content here by @goddesseva

🔓 Unlock great content here by @janitzearratia

🔓 Unlock great content here by @septymahija

🔓 Unlock great content here by @littlepiggies

🔓 Unlock great content here by @becca-mac

🔓 Unlock great content here by @dwixer


I will release a new set of writing suggestions this Friday for week one hundred and twenty seven

Remember you don't have to wait until the weekend to post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community - Post any day, but ensure your content is weekend-related.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Any images in this post are my own

Sort:  

thank you very very much, it was a pleasure sharing it! :)

You're welcome, thanks for joining in.

Hello gelenkp...
I am sahlana

What a joy and what a privilege, thank you, thank you and congratulations to all who participate and show off our ideas, and creativity every weekend commitment .... To believe is to create!

I hope you enjoyed writing your post, thanks for getting involved.

Of course, Galen I enjoyed it, it's part of my personal story, and it's a pleasure to share it in this weekend engagement community, I feel at home here.

I really had a great weekend in the beach, let me pend it down, congratulations to the winners

Ok.

What's up G-dog!
It's awesome to see you still grinding here in the space...
Life has been holding me back a bit. But I'm hoping to stay around and keep in touch with the community.
Much love form Iran brother. <3

I hope you're well mate. Been a while.

I'm good man thank you...
Trying to get my Hive routine back, hopefully. lol

wow didn't expect that. thanks mate! 😅

Good job man

Congratulations @galenkp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 116000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 118000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!