A LIFE WITHOUT...

Theme One: No Items

Name three things you currently have that you cannot live without. Explain what they are, why you can't live without them, and what negative impact their loss would have. Computers and phones are excluded from this question.

image.png

  • 1) Adhesive tape: It is an essential resource in my life with the tape I repair boxes to make my shipments, with the tape I can make new objects and without it I would simply lose a lot of money for not being able to protect the products that I sent: Total ruin
  • As well as those products or objects that I wanted to repair and I would only give them to the complete loss.

image.png

  • 2) Cholas: It is one of the most essential elements of my life, without it I could not simply go for a walk in the street since it is usually dirty, full of small parts of broken glass from liquor bottles or light bulbs, small rocks, wet earth and hot sand.

image.png

  • 3)SHAVER: What more important and fundamental element than the razor, I can defend myself with it and I can also cut any type of hair. The negative impact would be that I would become a bear due to the large amount of uncontrolled hair that would grow.

Theme Three: Without Seeing

Name something that you have seen with your own eyes and that you could live without having seen it. Explain what it is, how or why you saw it, and why you would prefer to erase it from your mind and memory. How has it affected you?

  • I saw through the window of a car where I was a passenger how they beat a man until almost destroying his face, the moment was very fast but the memory of what I saw is permanent; The car was moving and I simply turned my head to the right and saw how a man had a padlock covered in blood in his hand and then as I continued looking I saw a man chained to a motorcycle and that little was left of the face what to see was simply a round stain of blood and deep wounds, after seeing that scene my brain thought 1000% about what happened, I came to the conclusion that a person was going to steal a motorcycle, the person who owned the motorcycle grabbed it in the act and simply gave him justice in his own way, but at the same time it becomes the most terrifying event seen when thinking that people do not trust the respective authorities or that they simply play blind ears and ignore the issue, I would like to erase that exact moment in which I saw that moment forget the anger of the man, forget the requests for mercy that came from the other person and forget the blood seen.

  • It affected me psychologically and as a citizen to change my mind and know that there is no security, that possible justice could be in the hands of anyone or none.

Theme Four: No Photos

Share three photos you can't live without and explain them: where they were taken, what they mean to you, and why they're so precious. Photos must be your own, not stock images.

  • Although today I enjoy a certain youth, I must mention that there are certain memories and people that I forgot over time, that is why I give great value to photographs since they can capture a precise moment or what a person was like at a certain moment.

  • My three photos are as follows:

CUCHO

  • This photo was taken the day before-last December to be super exact on January 1st, in my house, this photo represents pure love, the love that a pet can have with its owner and the love of an owner for him, today in day he is not with me and for the same reason his photo is on my cell phone, on the computer and even drawn, it is my way of keeping him with me even though he is no longer physically there.

image.png

  • This next photo was taken in Colombia, what I see and appreciate with all my heart is seeing my two close cousins ​​together after one of them left his country of origin, seeing them well was and is my greatest joy, it reminds me that although the family is far away, they will always be with one and since I cannot see them, this photo represents the only memory I have of these two people who are so precious to me.

image.png

  • I cannot live without this photo since it is the last updated photo of one of my uncles who, as you can see, has already died, he has not been with us for 1 year in life and since I was very far away I could not attend his funeral and right in That moment the pandemic began, it should be noted that it was not possible to travel, I upload this photo on my cell phone as a last memory of who I was and how loved I was.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting the #weekend-engagement posting topics concept WE91

91.png

original im src

  1. SHAVER: What more important and fundamental element than the razor, I can defend myself with it and I can also cut any type of hair. The negative impact would be that I would become a bear due to the large amount of uncontrolled hair that would grow.

Defend yourself with it. Lol, remind me never to get on the wrong side of you! A bear with a razor who knows how to defend itself? Sounds lethal. 😂

Hi, I couldn't do without my shoes and cholas either. Going for a walk barefoot would affect me a lot. You have to take good care of your feet.
Greetings.

Congratulations @ginethchira2301! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!