You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 31: Bucket list destination or activity

I want to go on a trip to Australia.
I want to hunt like @galenkp.
And, I want to go to a nude beach in Australia.

As @galenkp argues, I would like to see if Australian women's physical and sexual attractiveness are superior to those in Korea, China, and Japan.😉

Sort:  
  • You come to Australia and I'll take you shooting and hunting, but you need to field dress what you shoot...That means cutting it open and so on, and I'm not carrying the firearm around for you, you'll have to do the work.
  • Nude beaches in Australia? There's plenty, but you're on your own there mate, not my thing.
  • I can't recall saying that Australian women have a physical and sexual attractiveness superior to anyone...But now you mention it...You're right, they do and I'm glad I'm born here and get to enjoy it.

Thanks for sharing some of your bucket list items this week, your participation is much appreciated.

!ENGAGE 25

I can't believe he said that out loud. 🙄😒 I am glad you told him he is on his own on that aspect @galenkp

Not only out loud, but on the blockchain forever!!

hahahaha, I see :)

I don't exactly know how to say this except "Girls are girls. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that they all have their unique attractiveness." I honestly believe that where I am is where the women are physically superior. Just sayin

I honestly believe that where I am is where the women are physically superior. Just sayin

Dear wise senior @bigtom13, All men from Korea, China and Japan absolutely agree with your wise answer. 😲

BigTitsAmateurExGFBoobsHuge_04.gif

Oh I'm definitely sexually superior 😂😂😂

I have a nude beach 30 minutes from me.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sexually attractive ends and begins with the word women I guess. Never once have I seen a hot chick like "wait!! Where's she from?!"

I don't understand your metaphorical English.😅

Fair enough, I rarely understand me either.

All I meant was they're all hot to me regardless of geographic origin.

🤣🤣🤣

I didn't think you were metaphoric . Depends where you are though. Like if you were in Spain and there's a hot chick in the square you might be like.. Spanish woman, phwoooar!

Finally, someone who knows what I mean then when I say phwoooar and completely forget where I am.

Hahaha! Yes, luckily my husband and I both share those moments together, or he'd get a clip to the head :P

Nothing like appreciation!

Only reason I don't get that clip is cuz she's the bar setter so when I look I'm just verifying.

Where are you guys at @riverflows? I just checked you out, the earth is vast. Nice to meet you, I've tagged natural medicine before unknowing that's you.

Yeah. Oh, shit sister! You are from Sweeden? Is that like close to Alabama?

For sure. Those things are important when it comes how well the stitching is on back pockets of their jeans.

Ahahahahahahaha! Exactly.