My Favorite Body Part... My Moles... | Weekend-Engagement #195

Hello, fellow weekenders!

Are you having a great Saturday? I really hope so.

Responding to our community leader @galenkp, here are my thoughts.

My favorite body part are my moles... well some of them.

I don't know you, but there are moles that you like, and some you don't. For me, I like almost all of moles, specially the ones I have on my left shoulder. They are really small and cute, and kind of reminds me of a constellation.

They are beautiful and precious to me. Whereas I have three on my back that are more big, the ones on my shoulder, and part of my chest are the smallest ones. Like cute dots made with a pen.

When I'm having these tattooes ideas, the one body part I left untouched is my left shoulder. I think that when I meet a partner, this person will be able to love this part of my body, because I am really obsessed with my moles.

Also, I have this cute small dot on one of my breasts, but that I can't show you.

However, I took a picture of the ones I'm talking about for you to see. Hope it's ok and I don't get banned from the community.

My best regards.

Sort:  

I also have several moles on my body and face, the moles look unique and I often touch and count them when I feel bored because it's very fun

Some people believe that if you count the moles, you'll get more. Hehehe

But I do count them, too. As you said, they are unique. 😊