You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Valuable Lessons

in Weekend Experiences • 2 years ago

In a few years I'm turning 60 and I'm still waiting to be kissed by wisdom 🤣

Only a few times in my life I have seen such swarms of midges, but one of them is enough to keep you awake all night long, or better said keep my wife awake, because they seem to dislike my blood somehow ... or hers tastes better 😋

...if small critters survive why can't we? I think because they "live" and we want more and even more than only living our life.


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Oh Jeez rub it in still got to get to the big 60! Wisdom never arrives my friend, loads of confusion yes....

Poor wife I feel for her, my blood is obviously desired since they carry me away with/without bug spray, then I itch for a week even thinking about it.

Appears to happen with people too, those who never question things, they live forever 😌

Well live and let live, some !WINE or !BEER at the end of the day makes my mosquitos happy I say.

!LOLZ

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Wisdom never arrives my friend, loads of confusion yes.... and that was very wise in my eyes.

You should feel for me, because I can't sleep while she's hunting the midge 😂 !LOLZ

You just need to have enough !WINE because then you sleep deep and don't notice the midges 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh I was thinking of you visiting Scotland where the midges come out in big swarms I hear, when we traveled some regions the bites were way worse than other places....

A fan blowing over a bed normally helps keep the little buggers off then wife can sleep in summer months too.

I think our mosquitos are wino's they love my blood, cheap..., yes they are cheap stealing from me directly!

!LUV
!LOLZ

@joanstewart(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

I have heard of these midget swarms in Scotland and seen in videos of photographers that they are really bad there.

Yes, such a fan could help, but we don't like these having running during the night - too loud 😉

Haha, yes, they know how to save money 🤣 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

🤣whole idea of the fan is not to hear the mosquito....

Midges are international some places just have way more than others!

Perhaps no !BEER and no !WINEX will keep their !LUV for someone else.


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.420


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@joanstewart(5/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Hahaha !LOLZ I didn't think of that but the sound of such a little bugger is louder when he flies around your ears in search for a nice place to have dinner 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Mosquitos and Fans (other than specialized ones they make now), normal fan blows over you and disperses the carbon dioxide you exhale, in other words they like your hot air, stop speaking.... or snoring! 😂

!LUV
!BEER
!PIZZA

@johannpiber(3/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@johannpiber you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.370


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.