You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

Two awesome and worthwhile passions. I know about your tireless and selfless charity work. You are to be commended for your efforts.

Your passion for nature was evident when I read your post where you had your wife stop on the side of the road where you filmed 2 bird in battle. The scenes you caught of them from beginning in the air all the way to their continued battle on the ground was amazing to see and read about.

Thanks for sharing your passions.

Sort:  

Thank you @justclickindivia for the kind words here. The secret with charity is that if I help others, I in fact help the little poor boy inside myself. I know what it is to suffer due to circumstances that renders one helpless and so we try our best to change those circumstances.
Hahaha, yes, I remember that post and glad that you also remember it.
Mother nature has been kind to me :)

Hope that you will have a blessed day!