Would you prefer beach or forest WEEK 142

Welcome to my Blog

IMG-20230226-WA0002.jpg

One more week sharing experiences of the week. Reading this week's questions proposed by @galenkp , I'm leaning towards where you live, do you prefer a cabin on the beach or a cabin in the woods.

I have always been a lover of being in contact with nature, lately I have been practicing it a lot, because being in contact with nature gives me a lot of tranquility and peace. Today's two options are in natural spaces, but I choose the cabin in the woods.

IMG_20220416_172738.jpg

I decide this choice because it would allow me to be away from the city where everything is very hectic and everything goes very fast, causing me stress. Having a house in a forest would be a dream where I could be in contact with all the greenery that gives us these spaces of nature.

Now, what would my ideal house in the forest be like?

It would be a country house that has many flowers of different colors especially roses and sunflowers, I feel that this flower has a spiritual meaning and I would not hesitate to have them in my house, also have animals to raise as cattle and pigs; this to have for the consumption of our food. I would like to have a lot of vegetables for the same purpose to have access to food in a natural way and without many chemicals.

home-gcc346d511_640.jpg

source

I would also add a nice hammock that I would have outside the house that I can afford and thus be able to feel the sound of the birds and feel the breeze on my body. Thinking about this ideal house, I want to have the necessary without many luxuries; I would apply to live there with a minimalist life, I know that it will be a place where I will find a lot of tranquility since I will be away from the city and I will be with my beautiful family. I would not really like to be alone, but with my family I know that we will be very well in a place like this.

I say goodbye and see you in a future post.
Cover made in canva with free image use
Translator used Deelp
Thank you for reading me

separador web.png

Sort:  

Great choice friend, I would choose the same as you I love the forest, trees, flowers and nature. I hope that dream can be fulfilled and what I liked the most is the hammock outside jejejej nothing like that.

It's great to be in a place like this, definitely being in contact with nature is the best.

How cute 😊, I also chose this same question for this week. I would add a hammock to my answer as well 🤗

The hammock is an object that could not be missing, I like it very much, in fact in my house I have it and I place it in the yard where I have trees.