You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two!

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 2 years ago

Good evening @mipiano ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Hope you had a lovely weekend โ˜€๏ธ
Beautifulโ€ฆ itโ€™s great to see you play with your hands. No need for more ๐Ÿ˜‰ itโ€™s the music that counts ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

Sort: ย 

Good evening little girl :))

Yes, the weekend was great, can't be better actually!

Thanks for watching, I am glad you liked ๐ŸŽถ and I hope it will help you to sleep well ๐Ÿ˜‡

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Thatโ€™s great to hear. Mine was nice too ๐Ÿ˜
You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰ maybe it willโ€ฆ still wide awake though hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
But I have to get up early. Hubby is going on a business trip for the week to Krakow. So I donโ€™t want to make it too late.

time travelling I am right now hahhah

Ok, I knew your husband arrived from the business trip, now I know when he went and where he was ๐Ÿ˜‚

good evening @littlebee4 ๐Ÿ˜‡

Hahaha you are sure time travelingโ€ฆ and finding all the little clues I have hidden hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“
So funny!

Good evening @mipiano ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ hope you had a nice Saturday even though you had lots to do.

and finding all the little clues I have hidden hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

exactly ๐Ÿ˜‚

love to do this finding out thing hahaha, but yeah, I guess sometimes I am so late for the party ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

No worriesโ€ฆ we can only do so much ๐Ÿ˜
Enjoy catching up and your evening. Donโ€™t make it tooooo late hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

Night night ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด think I manage half an hour more. I havenโ€™t slept last night. To warm in the house. So am exhausted now.

it's warm here too, but now it is ok when sun is sleeping :D

btw, have to get up early in the morning tomorrow, hahaha, because of my gig ๐Ÿ˜‚