Sort:  

Sharp as always Boomy my man. 😉

Lol. I try my hardest! 😃😃

Well, there's one word out of 20 you could put on your list.

Tryer

Doesn't matter if it's not a real word.

Fuck it put hard on the list too.

Now only 18 words left.

Tryer. Hard. Patient.Impatient...

I'm owning this!

Lol. You're so good at this Boomdawg, don't let anyone say otherwise. 🤪

Patient/impatient. Depends on which of your personalities is asked?

Lol. It was foremost on my mind as I was dealing with a fuckwit in work who is as much use as a chocolate teapot and I snapped and went full on mental from being as patient as a saint. Lol

You know it's sometimes best to blow up like a bomb when those types of people present themselves in a work environment. It's not as effective on a zoom meeting but a complete, total and utter fucking spazz out is always most welcome. It's actually welcomed by HR as it relieves the mental pressures the workforce is under.

Give it a go in your next zoom meeting. I fully endorse it.

Lol @ chocolate teapot. I've not heard that one before. ✅

as much use as a chocolate teapot....

img_3462.png

I think I will borrow that word. Fits quite nicely here 😁

You're in the wrong box.