Sort:  

I was literally called that this weekend for arguing with someone online about NOT dropping the speed limit on one of our country roads from 100 to 80 (it's a straight road that's never had an accident, wtf). I feel like it's a cool badge that facebook should give me now - 'I'm Selfish and Entitled' - cool huh!

Haha, that would be a cool badge in that respect! Some people like to throw out the insults if you don't agree with them instead of discussing. Wankers!

It really is low - like the ones who pick out spelling errors (obviously not in my posts 😂😜). One guy last week attacked someone saying he was sick of kombucha drinking twats. I mean, why misalign kombucha?

Thats when they get desperate when they bring up peoples tastes in drinking!

That was the plan...Let's see if there's a post forthcoming.

I doubt there will be but it would be entertaining!!

I have been found wanting in my lack of faith!!

Let the beatings commence!