You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

Yes, I am a total coffee lover, water of course is the drink that we should consume in greater quantity, water is vitality. But I don't know what it's like to live without coffee either.
I'm just starting on Hive and it's my first time here.

Sort:  

I had a look at your post-feed and realised you're pretty new to hive. Getting involved with a few concepts is a good way to meet people and it's relationships with other users that will help you drive your account forward. 😀

Yes, I am still getting to know all that hive offers and learning every day, I hope to make good friends and improve my content every day to strengthen my account. So far I really like how things work here. Thank you very much for the advice.