Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha. You and me both. That's not going to happen anytime soon.

Hehe. Let's move since you won't rescind. Which food can you single-handedly prepare?

Me? Ha, ha, ha.

I can prepare basically everything that's not a specialty. The wonderful thing about using YouTube wisely.

Ahahaha.🤣🤣😅 YouTube kitchen. That's what women of the 21st century do in kitchen.

Well, YouTube is a great way to learn a lot. I used to binge watch a lot of cooking videos and now I can cook better than my mom.

Jeez, your mom shouldn't hear that. You must have learned a lot from.youtube then. I hope you'd be able to do a video on your cooking prowess on 3speak someday. It will be explosive you know.

My mom can take it. She's a big girl. Besides, I'm already a more rounded cook than her because she doesn't bake. About the video, well, the things stopping me from making more videos is gear. When I get some decent one, I'll be publishing more video stuff including some cooking. Maybe some bread-making tutorial or other fancy things.