Sort:  

Why the man just sit down looking. Make himself join and dance too.

😅🤣😂 that's the groom. I guess many thoughts are raging in his mind.

He looks a little frightened. Maybe the camera caught him at a bad moment?

Ahaha. He wasn't frightened one bit, I was just not aware of the camera.

That makes sense. Isn't it interesting how easy it can be to misinterpret when we don't have all the facts?

When he money don almost finish for marriage matter, how he wan dance am pass 🤣🤣

Lol. Yeah, that dude on the left in the green be like, there she goes again, hogging the dance floor.

🤣🤣😂 the guy on green is the Groom, he had his share of the stage before this scene. I was watching in amazement what dance steps these ladies were eager to present.

Are you a good dancer yourself?

I dance like a retarded, drunken, spider monkey on hallucinogenic mind-altering drugs whilst slipping on banana peels on the deck of a ship in the middle of the ocean during a storm. It's not something one wants to see once, let alone twice.

🤣😂 OMG!! I was once a too dance among my friends but not with the help of some alcohol. When I get a little tipsy, the dance spirits fingers me to take the dance floor.

When I get a little tipsy, the dance spirits fingers me to take the dance floor.

Well, when one is a little under the influence of alcohol one is compelled to make one's way to the dance floor...Here's a video I found of you doing just that. You're like, where's that dance floor!

😂 @mrenglish is this really you? Why am I not surprised? That's what alcohol can do to anyone that can't handle it

That's him for sure. I took the video myself.

I had to do it that way back in the days. That's the only way I could get inspired to dance.
But not any more. I don't do alcohol anymore.

Ahahah. That's not mean, no no no @galenkp
But alcohol could make you do weird things.

You sure this isn't you?

Yes o, it's her turn... They should give mama chance to dance, it's a happy day to show any dance step

Yeah. She must dance pop. This engagement was in Agbor last December. There is going to be another engagement this November, I will be sending you invitation soon. 🤗

Ahaaa I love such invites... Hope there will be enough foods and side dishes like garden eggs and that stuff they eat it with 😃