You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

Hahaha, my friend would agree with you also about wanting the dinner to happen. Oh, most definitely an extended affair that would run about a week 😉

This is very true:

I get the feeling that should this dinner take place there would be great mutual gain and it would create memories that endured.

Thank you, maybe I'll invite you to the next dinner....I cater to the tastes of my guests, btw. 😁

Sort:  

I recall you're a great host who designs the menu around the guests needs...Maybe one day I'll experience it first-hand. Let's just work off the premise that I have a standing invite acceptance as far as dinner at your place goes. 😆

It's the company that really counts, I agree. With good company I wouldn't care if the food was a simple toasted cheese sandwich and a glass of water.

Teasing me now! I hope to consume one a couple of those GCS's of yours. :)

Now you've gone and done it...GCS's and pancakes? I'm definitely coming over!