You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE114] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I know right? I have been eager to see the topics for this week, and now they are here. They really are tough topics to pick from as they are all intresting ones.

I would like to finish a sentence, but I more interested in stalking someone's dream. I want to explore that concept. Sounds like the movie, Incepetion, and somehow like the new series, The Sandman.

I am also crurious to know how he comes up with such brilliant topics; topics that spur creativity.

Sort:  

Stalking? Nice idea trust me I've done that before because with the topics here you got to keep reading on interesting answers from people.
And how he comes up with topics are worth studying. If I could come up with topics like this then definitely I'm not going to run out of things to write here. ✌️

Really, you have written on dream stalking before? Well, it is finishing a sentence for you then.

Exactly the best thing with this community. There so many great topics that give very good ideas.