You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

@melinda010100, do you take sulfurous, MSM, Astaxanthin, b12, d3, k2? Please, forgive me if I am too intrusive by asking. ...you are the 3rd person in Hive that I know with MS. The 1st one is a dear friend from Empire Kred that called me to Hive. ...I am so sorry...I am going in and out to the clinics and they still don't know if I am about to have MS or not...I am so sorry...I am sending you a warm hug and force, strength!

Sort:  

Yes to all of the above. I also take OPC. I was diagnosed with MS 20 years ago and over the years it has gotten progressively worse.

I'll look for OPC. I am afraid I might have it but the doctors in my country are not that competent..Time will tell. I have huge pains in my arms and legs that are not justified even after brain RMN.
Ok, Melinda... thank you so much for replying to me.
My arms are opened and my soul is too. I am sending you love and appreciation for what you do here in Hive and how much effort you put in.

Good luck to you! I have never had pain, just numbness and occasional muscle spasm. Lack of response from my brain to my hands and legs has been my biggest battle. I hope whatever is going on with you is fixable.

Numbness is daily before the pain appears.
Thank you so much, Melinda.
Be strong. I will be too!